定义斜村细分

湖畔 – 具有广泛的自定义家园和庄园的著名区域。总理斜房地产。燔雪松海滩,是因为站在那里的多年大焼杉的树命名的雷·史密斯。海拔约6,225′。

磨房小河 – 与全年居民高比例的低海拔居委会。主要为住宅单户住宅。梅休圈子是迪克·梅休时,起草人射线史密斯谁是水晶湾开发公司副总裁的名字命名。海拔约6,300′到6,400英尺。

高尔夫球场 – 单身家庭定制的住宅和公寓在低海拔的中央位置由绿化地带,方便双方的冠军和山高尔夫球场包围。哈罗德·微耕机,斜村的三个创始人之一哈罗德后,驱动器被命名。海拔约6,400英尺到7,040′在山场。

阿波罗 – 范围广泛的单户住宅斜坡村的高海拔地区,享有湖泊美景和森林地区的包围。海拔低的7,160′的高位7,490′。

湖景 – 单户住宅,低海拔,靠近邻里购物,邮局和一些湖泊的美景。詹姆斯McCourry,倾斜的三位创始人之一詹姆斯后车道被命名。微耕机驱动器被命名以纪念哈罗德分蘖的。梅斯大道。雷·史密斯的妻子五月命名。雷是负责规划和发展的早期阶段,因此,他有很多的影响,街道名称。 6,300“6400”是海拔范围。

上(下)泰纳 – 一些湖景,以及广泛的单户住宅约7,000,平均海拔’的。斯宾塞的方式被命名后,雷·史密斯的儿子和泰纳线是史密斯的妻子五月的娘家姓。泰纳是最长的街道在倾斜与下泰纳开始在6800的海拔’和攀升至7,120′。上泰纳开始于6,800′和上衣在7,840′,使它的最高住宅细分的斜坡。

中央 – 这个细分之所以如此命名,是因为它是斜村的原计划的中心枢纽。大多是公寓,联排别墅,商业及零售,一些公寓和一些单户住宅。该区域包括了凯悦酒店,游客中心,餐厅,公共图书馆,教堂,医院,娱乐中心,网球中心,以及雷利的购物中心。艺术伍德的妻子胡安妮塔后,驱动器被命名。海拔范围从6,300“6600”。

伍兹 – 低海拔邻里单户住宅与附近斜高中,普雷斯顿场,警长的变电站和教堂树木繁茂的意见主要包含。伍兹细分命名艺术木材后,在电子斜村的三位创始人。 McCourry街被命名后,詹姆斯McCourry和唐娜驱动他的女儿的名字命名。第一个维护人查尔斯·凯利后凯利驱动器被命名。三个律师曾在他们的荣誉命名的街道。唐·卡拉诺(一里诺律师)和鲍勃·麦克唐纳(谁是负责显示的斜面属性,艺术木)有唐纳德·里分别命名为它们麦当劳道。南北代尔圈和Jensen圈,第三个律师,戴尔詹森命名。加里路和帕特法院被命名艺术伍德的儿子和贝蒂里被命名以纪念他的管家。海拔范围从6,300到6,400英尺。

东坡 – 在著名的全景湖景和壮丽的日落享有声望的地区主要是单户自定义家园。海拔范围从6,6 +00′至7,600′。

黄松 – 单户住宅,与海拔开始在6,250′,去到6,800′。一些湖泊美景和许多全年居民。

詹妮弗 – 一个广泛的单一家庭住宅,许多全职员工。这方面提供了一些湖泊美景,是由森林地区包围。杰拉尔丁驱动器,假设唐马立克氏妻子的名字命名。唐是头博伊西梯级,那买了水晶湾发展公司。 6800低海拔“到最高的7,400′。

滑雪道 – 钻石山顶的滑雪度假区,包括公寓,许多独立的,和住宅。一些壮观的全额或部分湖泊美景。海拔6,400英尺到7,240′在上蒂罗尔的一个村。

Incline Village Subdivisions Defined

Lakefront- Prestigious area with a wide range of custom homes and estates. Prime Incline real estate. Burnt Cedar Beach was named by Ray Smith because of a large burnt cedar tree that stood there for many years. Elevation approximately 6,225’.

Mill Creek- Low elevation neighborhood with a high percentage of year-round residents. Primarily residential single family homes. Mayhew Circles is named after Dick Mayhew, the draftsman for ray Smith who was Vice President of The Crystal Bay Development Company. Elevation approximately 6,300’ to 6,400’.

Golf Course- Single family custom residences and condominiums in a low elevation central location surrounded by green belt areas and convenient to both the Championship and Mountain Golf courses. Harold drive is named after Harold Tiller, one of the three original founders of Incline Village. Elevation approximately 6,400’ to 7,040’ at the Mountain course.

Apollo- A wide range of single family homes in a high elevation area of Incline Village, many with lake views and surrounded by forested areas. Elevation low is 7,160’ to a high of 7,490’.

Lakeview- Single family homes, low elevation, close proximity to neighborhood shopping, the Post Office and some lake views. James lane is named after James McCourry, one of the three founders of Incline. Tiller Drive is named in honor of Harold Tiller. Mays Blvd. is named after Ray Smith’s wife May. Ray was in charge of planning and development in the early stages thus he had a lot of influence over the street names. 6,300’ to 6,400’ is the elevation range.

Lower and Upper Tyner- Some lake views, and a wide range of single family homes with an average elevation of approximately 7,000’. Spencer Way is named after Ray Smith’s son and Tyner was the maiden name of ray Smith’s wife May. Tyner is the longest street in Incline with Lower Tyner beginning at an elevation of 6,800’ and climbing to 7,120’. Upper Tyner starts at 6,800’ and tops at 7,840’, making it the highest residential subdivision in Incline.

Central- this subdivision is so named because it was the central hub of the original plan of Incline Village. Mostly condominiums, townhouses, commercial and retail, with some apartments and a few single family homes. This area includes the Hyatt Hotel, visitors center, restaurants, the public library, churches, the hospital, recreation center, tennis complex, and the Raley’s Shopping Center. Juanita Drive is named after Art Wood’s wife. Elevation ranges from 6,300’ to 6,600’.

The Woods- A low elevation neighborhood consisting mostly of single family homes with wooded views near Incline High School, Preston Field, the Sheriff’s substation and churches. The Woods subdivision is named after Art Wood, on e of the three founders of Incline Village. McCourry Street is named after James McCourry and Donna Drive is named after his daughter. Kelly Drive is named after the first maintenance man Charles Kelley. Three attorneys had streets named in their honor. Don Carano (a Reno Attorney) and Bob McDonald (who was responsible for showing the Incline property to Art Wood) have Donald Lane and McDonald Way named for them respectively. North and South Dyer Circle and Jensen Circle, are named after the third attorney, Dyer Jensen. Gary Way and Pat Court are named after Art Wood’s sons and Betty Lane is named in honor of his housekeeper. The elevation ranges from 6,300 to 6,400’.

Eastern Slope- Primarily single family custom homes in a prestigious area known for its panoramic lake views and magnificent sunsets. Elevation ranges from 6,6+00’ to 7,600’.

Ponderosa- Single family residences, with elevations beginning at 6,250’ and goes to 6,800’. Some lake views and many year-round residents.

Jennifer- A wide range of single family residences, many full timers. This area provides some lake views and is surrounded by forested areas. Geraldine Drive is assumed to be named after Don Marek’s wife. Don was head of Boise cascade, the company that bought out the Crystal Bay Development. A low elevation of 6,800’ to a high of 7,400’.

Ski Way- The Diamond Peak ski resort area, includes condominiums, many freestanding, and residences. Some with spectacular full or partial lake views. Elevation 6,400’ to 7,240’ at upper Tyrolian Village.